Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday 19 July 2020

 
 

Wednesday 12 August 2020

 
The Pittsburgh Course: Comprehensive Endoscopic Endonasal Surgery of the Skull Base
12/08/2020 » 15/08/2020
Location: Pittsburgh, PA   
The Pittsburgh Course: Comprehensive Endoscopic Endonasal Surgery of the Skull Base

Monday 24 August 2020

 
 

Thursday 3 September 2020

 
World Spine 9
03/09/2020 » 05/09/2020
Location: Seoul   
 

Friday 4 September 2020

 
Cadaveric Workshop on Thoracolumbar, Lumbar and Spinopelvic Surgery
04/09/2020 » 05/09/2020
Location: Ioannina   
 

Monday 7 September 2020

 
7th Annual EANS Vascular Section Meeting
07/09/2020 » 08/09/2020
7th Annual EANS Vascular Section Meeting

Saturday 12 September 2020

 
Exam Part I- 2020 Iasi
12/09/2020
Location: Iasi   
 

Sunday 13 September 2020

 
9th Homburger Neuroendoscopy Week 2020
13/09/2020 » 19/09/2020
Location: Homburg-Saar   
9th Homburger Neuroendoscopy Week 2020

Thursday 17 September 2020

 
 
SAN2020 - International Conference of the Society of Applied Neurosciences
17/09/2020 » 20/09/2020
Location: Thessaloniki   
SAN2020 - International Conference of the Society of Applied Neurosciences

Tuesday 22 September 2020

 
Athens Skull Base Hands On Course
22/09/2020 » 23/09/2020
Location: Athens   
 

Monday 28 September 2020

 
White Matter Dissection & Neurosurgical Anatomy
28/09/2020 » 02/10/2020
Location: Athens   
White Matter Dissection & Neurosurgical Anatomy

Wednesday 30 September 2020

 
6th Endoscopic Skull Base Dissection Course
30/09/2020 » 02/10/2020
Location: Leiden   
6th Endoscopic Skull Base Dissection Course
The Pittsburgh Course: Comprehensive Endoscopic Endonasal Surgery of the Skull Base
30/09/2020 » 03/10/2020
Location: Pittsburgh, PA   
The Pittsburgh Course: Comprehensive Endoscopic Endonasal Surgery of the Skull Base

Monday 5 October 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3