Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday 18 October 2019

 
2nd Nordic Neurotrauma Conference
18/10/2019 » 20/10/2019
Location: Lund   
 

Saturday 19 October 2019

 
CNS Annual Meeting
19/10/2019 » 23/10/2019
Location: San Francisco, CA   
 

Wednesday 23 October 2019

 
4th SFCNS Congress
23/10/2019 » 25/10/2019
Location: Lausanne   
 

Thursday 24 October 2019

 
 
Annual Meeting on Neuroscience and Neurology
24/10/2019 » 25/10/2019
Location: Melbourne   
 

Friday 25 October 2019

 
OHBM Alpine Chapter Symposium
25/10/2019
Location: Lausanne   
 
5th Annual Meeting of Serbian Neurosurgical Society
25/10/2019 » 27/10/2019
Location: Kragujevac   
5th Annual Meeting of Serbian Neurosurgical Society

Saturday 26 October 2019

 
 
Al-Mefty’s Course Microsurgery of Skull Base Tumors
26/10/2019 » 28/10/2019
Location: Sherwood, AR   
 
SFCNS Imaging Course
26/10/2019
Location: Lausanne   
 

Sunday 27 October 2019

 
WCN 2019 - The XXIV World Congress of Neurology
27/10/2019 » 31/10/2019
Location: Dubai   
 
4th Mapping Course
27/10/2019 » 29/10/2019
Location: Barcelona   
 

Thursday 31 October 2019

 
 

Saturday 2 November 2019

 
Baby Martyn Course
02/11/2019
Location: London   
 

Wednesday 6 November 2019

 
Neurosurgical Approaches to the Cranial Compartments
06/11/2019 » 08/11/2019
Location: Edinburgh   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4