Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday 19 January 2020

 
London Pain Forum - 8th "Advances in Pain Medicine" International Winter Symposium 19-24 January 202

Monday 20 January 2020

 
ABC - Basic Brain Surgery Course
20/01/2020 » 24/01/2020
Location: Milan - Geneva   
ABC - Basic Brain Surgery Course

Tuesday 21 January 2020

 
EANS Spinal Step II HandsOn Course - 2020 Lyon
21/01/2020 » 22/01/2020
Location: Lyon Cedex 08   
EANS Spinal Step II HandsOn Course - 2020 Lyon

Thursday 23 January 2020

 
Advanced Skull Base Course - INVASIVE SELLAR AND SUPRASELLAR TUMORS
23/01/2020 » 24/01/2020
Location: Barcelona   
Advanced Skull Base Course - INVASIVE SELLAR AND SUPRASELLAR TUMORS

Tuesday 28 January 2020

 
360 DEGREE SKULL BASE COURSE
28/01/2020 » 31/01/2020
Location: Strasbourg   
360 DEGREE SKULL BASE COURSE

Friday 31 January 2020

 
Ultrasound Training in Neurosurgery
31/01/2020
Location: Barcelona   
Ultrasound Training in Neurosurgery

Saturday 1 February 2020

 
Exam Part I- 2020 Sarajevo
01/02/2020
Location: Sarajevo   
 

Wednesday 19 February 2020

 
 

Wednesday 4 March 2020

 
 
Groningen Pituitary and Skull Base Symposium (GPS)
04/03/2020 » 05/03/2020
Location: Groningen   
 

Tuesday 10 March 2020

 
 

Wednesday 11 March 2020

 
 
 

Wednesday 25 March 2020

 
SBNS Spring meeting
25/03/2020 » 27/03/2020
Location: Dundee, Scotland   
 

Thursday 26 March 2020

 
EANS 10th Annual Young Neurosurgeons' Meeting & Research Course, 2020, Zurich, Switzerland
26/03/2020 » 28/03/2020
Location: Zurich   
EANS 10th Annual Young Neurosurgeons
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3