Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday 19 February 2020

 
 

Wednesday 4 March 2020

 
 
Groningen Pituitary and Skull Base Symposium (GPS)
04/03/2020 » 05/03/2020
Location: Groningen   
 

Tuesday 10 March 2020

 
 

Wednesday 11 March 2020

 
 
 

Friday 13 March 2020

 
 

Friday 20 March 2020

 
AOSpine Principles Course—Degeneration
20/03/2020 » 21/03/2020
Location: Cambridge   
 

Wednesday 25 March 2020

 
SBNS Spring meeting
25/03/2020 » 27/03/2020
Location: Dundee, Scotland   
 

Thursday 26 March 2020

 
AO Spine Advanced Course—Spinal Deformities
26/03/2020 » 27/03/2020
Location: Sofia   
 
EANS 10th Annual Young Neurosurgeons' Meeting & Research Course, 2020, Zurich, Switzerland
26/03/2020 » 28/03/2020
Location: Zurich   
EANS 10th Annual Young Neurosurgeons

Monday 30 March 2020

 
3rd INTERNATIONAL ULTRASOUND IN NEUROSURGERY TRAINING COURSE
30/03/2020 » 31/03/2020
Location: Birmingham   
 

Saturday 4 April 2020

 
ISMISS Turkey 2020 Endoscopy Course
04/04/2020 » 05/04/2020
Location: Istanbul   
 

Sunday 19 April 2020

 
The Brain Conferences - Brain Stroke: Why, How, and Hope
19/04/2020 » 22/04/2020
Location: Copenhagen   
 

Thursday 30 April 2020

 
EUROSPINE Spring Specialty Meeting 2020
30/04/2020 » 01/05/2020
Location: Frankfurt   
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4