Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday 28 September 2020

 
White Matter Dissection & Neurosurgical Anatomy
28/09/2020 » 02/10/2020
Location: Athens   
White Matter Dissection & Neurosurgical Anatomy

Wednesday 30 September 2020

 
6th Endoscopic Skull Base Dissection Course
30/09/2020 » 02/10/2020
Location: Leiden   
6th Endoscopic Skull Base Dissection Course
The Pittsburgh Course: Comprehensive Endoscopic Endonasal Surgery of the Skull Base
30/09/2020 » 03/10/2020
Location: Pittsburgh, PA   
The Pittsburgh Course: Comprehensive Endoscopic Endonasal Surgery of the Skull Base

Monday 5 October 2020

 
 

Wednesday 7 October 2020

 
EUROSPINE 2020
07/10/2020 » 09/10/2020
Location: Vienna   
 
MINDFULNESS FOR NEUROSURGEONS
07/10/2020 » 25/11/2020
MINDFULNESS  FOR  NEUROSURGEONS

Monday 19 October 2020

 
EANS2020 - Beyond Borders
19/10/2020 » 21/10/2020
Time: 14:30 CET
EANS2020 - Beyond Borders

Friday 23 October 2020

 
 
 
 

Thursday 29 October 2020

 
 

Saturday 31 October 2020

 
Exam Part I- 2020 Evian-les-Bains
31/10/2020
Location: Evian-les Bains   
Exam Part I- 2020 Evian-les-Bains

Thursday 5 November 2020

 
WFNS International Symposium Pakistan 2020
05/11/2020 » 08/11/2020
Location: Karachi   
 

Monday 9 November 2020

 
European Neuro Convention 2020
09/11/2020 » 10/11/2020
Location: Birmingham   
 

Monday 16 November 2020

 
10th European-Japanese Cerebraovascular Congress
16/11/2020 » 18/11/2020
Location: Kyoto   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3