Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday 8 September 2019

 
ICP 2019 - Thinking outside the box
08/09/2019 » 11/09/2019
Location: Leuven   
ICP 2019 - Thinking outside the box

Monday 9 September 2019

 
WFNS Congress Beijing 2019
09/09/2019 » 12/09/2019
Location: Beijing   
 
EANS Cranial Step II HandsOn Course
09/09/2019 » 12/09/2019
Location: Geneva   
EANS Cranial Step II HandsOn Course

Wednesday 11 September 2019

 
Copenhagen Peripheral Nerve Surgery Course 2019
11/09/2019 » 13/09/2019
Location: Copenhagen   
Copenhagen Peripheral Nerve Surgery Course 2019

Thursday 12 September 2019

 
Leeds Neuroanatomy course Part I
12/09/2019 » 13/09/2019
Location: Leeds   
 

Sunday 15 September 2019

 
8th Homburger Neuroendoscopy Week
15/09/2019 » 21/09/2019
Location: Homburg-Saar   
8th Homburger Neuroendoscopy Week

Monday 16 September 2019

 
AOSpine Advanced Seminar—Cervical Spine: Complication Avoidance and Management

Tuesday 17 September 2019

 
 

Wednesday 18 September 2019

 
Copenhagen Skull Base Course 2019
18/09/2019 » 20/09/2019
Location: Copenhagen   
 

Tuesday 24 September 2019

 
EANS2019
24/09/2019 » 28/09/2019
Location: Dublin   
EANS2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

 
New Generation Neuroendoscopy - Clinical Observer Course
25/09/2019 » 27/09/2019
Location: Zurich   
New Generation Neuroendoscopy - Clinical Observer Course

Thursday 26 September 2019

 
 

Saturday 28 September 2019

 
11th Hands-on Interventional Cadaver Workshop - X-ray, CT & Ultrasound Guided Pain Relief Procedures
28/09/2019
Location: Warsaw   
11th Hands-on Interventional Cadaver Workshop - X-ray, CT & Ultrasound Guided Pain Relief Procedures

Sunday 29 September 2019

 
1st Neurooncology International Course (NOIC 2019)
29/09/2019 » 01/10/2019
Location: Dubrovnik   
1st Neurooncology International Course (NOIC 2019)

Monday 30 September 2019

 
4. International Skull Base Course Cologne
30/09/2019 » 02/10/2019
Location: Cologne   
4. International Skull Base Course Cologne
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5