Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday 5 November 2020

 
WFNS International Symposium Pakistan 2020
05/11/2020 » 08/11/2020
Location: Karachi   
 

Monday 9 November 2020

 
European Neuro Convention 2020
09/11/2020 » 10/11/2020
Location: Birmingham   
 

Monday 16 November 2020

 
10th European-Japanese Cerebraovascular Congress
16/11/2020 » 18/11/2020
Location: Kyoto   
 

Monday 23 November 2020

 
BRNO NEUROSURGICAL DAYS
23/11/2020 » 24/11/2020
Location: Lednice   
 

Thursday 3 December 2020

 
EANS WHITE MATTER DISSECTION COURSE
03/12/2020 » 04/12/2020
Location: Tours   
EANS WHITE MATTER DISSECTION COURSE

Thursday 10 December 2020

 
 
15. Deutscher Wirbelsäulenkongress
10/12/2020 » 12/12/2020
Location: Berlin   
 

Friday 19 March 2021

 
LINC III - International Neurovascular Course: Cavernous Malformations - A Holistic Approach
19/03/2021 » 20/03/2021
Location: Athens   
LINC III - International Neurovascular Course: Cavernous Malformations - A Holistic Approach

Saturday 27 March 2021

 
XXXIX Latin American Congress of Neurosurgery
27/03/2021 » 31/03/2021
Location: Guayaquil   
 

Wednesday 14 April 2021

 
EURONEURO 2021 Congress
14/04/2021 » 16/04/2021
Location: Paris   
 
11th EuroNeuro Meeting
14/04/2021 » 16/04/2021
Location: Paris   
11th EuroNeuro Meeting

Thursday 27 May 2021

 
9th Congress of the Croatian Neurosurgical Society
27/05/2021 » 29/05/2021
Location: Vodice   
 

Saturday 12 June 2021

 
Intracranial Glioma Workshop: From A to Z
12/06/2021 » 15/06/2021
Location: Athens   
 
Intracranial Glioma Workshop: From A to Z
12/06/2021 » 15/06/2021
Location: Athens   
Intracranial Glioma Workshop: From A to Z

Thursday 17 June 2021

 
Adrenaline & Repair – Complication Management in Neurosurgery
17/06/2021 » 19/06/2021
Location: Klagenfurt   
Adrenaline & Repair – Complication Management in Neurosurgery
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3