Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday 7 October 2020

 
EUROSPINE 2020
07/10/2020 » 09/10/2020
Location: Vienna   
 
EANS MICRONEUROSURGERY COURSE
07/10/2020 » 10/10/2020
Location: Cluj   
EANS MICRONEUROSURGERY COURSE

Sunday 18 October 2020

 
EANS2020
18/10/2020 » 22/10/2020
Location: Belgrade   
EANS2020

Thursday 29 October 2020

 
Surgical anatomy of the arm in relation to nerve injuries
29/10/2020 » 30/10/2020
Location: Leiden   
Surgical anatomy of the arm in relation to nerve injuries
 

Saturday 31 October 2020

 
Exam Part I- 2020 Evian-les-Bains
31/10/2020
Location: Evian-les Bains   
Exam Part I- 2020 Evian-les-Bains

Thursday 5 November 2020

 
WFNS International Symposium Pakistan 2020
05/11/2020 » 08/11/2020
Location: Karachi   
 

Monday 9 November 2020

 
European Neuro Convention 2020
09/11/2020 » 10/11/2020
Location: Birmingham   
 

Monday 16 November 2020

 
10th European-Japanese Cerebraovascular Congress
16/11/2020 » 18/11/2020
Location: Kyoto   
 

Wednesday 18 November 2020

 
EANS CRANIAL STEP I COURSE
18/11/2020 » 20/11/2020
Location: Brno   
EANS CRANIAL STEP I COURSE

Monday 23 November 2020

 
BRNO NEUROSURGICAL DAYS
23/11/2020 » 24/11/2020
Location: Lednice   
 

Thursday 3 December 2020

 
EANS WHITE MATTER DISSECTION COURSE
03/12/2020 » 04/12/2020
Location: Tours   
EANS WHITE MATTER DISSECTION COURSE

Thursday 10 December 2020

 
 
15. Deutscher Wirbelsäulenkongress
10/12/2020 » 12/12/2020
Location: Berlin   
 

Friday 19 March 2021

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3