Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday 30 April 2020

 
EUROSPINE Spring Specialty Meeting 2020
30/04/2020 » 01/05/2020
Location: Frankfurt   
 

Monday 4 May 2020

 
White Matter Dissection & Neurosurgical Anatomy
04/05/2020 » 08/05/2020
Location: Athens   
White Matter Dissection & Neurosurgical Anatomy

Thursday 7 May 2020

 
SAN2020 - International Conference of the Society of Applied Neurosciences
07/05/2020 » 10/05/2020
Location: Thessaloniki   
SAN2020 - International Conference of the Society of Applied Neurosciences

Monday 11 May 2020

 
Post - Graduate Course for Neurosurgeons - Microsurgery Course on Vascular Anastomosis
11/05/2020 » 14/05/2020
Location: Lisbon   
Post - Graduate Course for Neurosurgeons - Microsurgery Course on Vascular Anastomosis

Thursday 14 May 2020

 
NVvN Theme Day
14/05/2020 » 15/05/2020
 

Thursday 21 May 2020

 
 

Tuesday 26 May 2020

 
The 5th Surgical Approaches to the Spine
26/05/2020 » 28/05/2020
Location: Edinburgh   
 

Wednesday 27 May 2020

 
 

Sunday 31 May 2020

 
 

Monday 8 June 2020

 
EANS SPINAL STEP I COURSE
08/06/2020 » 09/06/2020
Location: Geneva   
EANS SPINAL STEP I COURSE

Wednesday 10 June 2020

 
6th Biennial Meeting of the WFNS' Spine Committee
10/06/2020 » 12/06/2020
6th Biennial Meeting of the WFNS

Tuesday 16 June 2020

 
360 DEGREE SKULL BASE COURSE
16/06/2020 » 19/06/2020
Location: Strasbourg   
360 DEGREE SKULL BASE COURSE

Sunday 21 June 2020

 
 

Monday 22 June 2020

 
EANS HANDS-ON COURSE - LYON
22/06/2020 » 26/06/2020
Location: Lyon   
EANS HANDS-ON COURSE - LYON

Thursday 25 June 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3